Advisory Board

The advisory board consists of five persons:

1. Mark Harman, University College London, United Kingdom
2. Tony Gorschek, Software Engineering at Blekinge Institute of Technology (BTH), Sweden
3. Dr. Franck Le Gall, Chief Operating Officer at Easy Global Market, France
4. Dr. Andreas Schuster, ASCR (Aspern Smart City Research), Austria
5. Mr. Wenceslao Bover Toldra, ATOS Major Events Solution and Porfolio Manager (MEV) – Barcelona Area, Spain